Mash On the Gas! Legendary 2.0 for 2023

Starting at $5000 - Payment Plans Available

It’s time to Mash on the Gas with 6 new months of “Legendary 2.0 for 2023!”

The courses begin Tuesday, Jan 24th and continue every Tuesday through July 11th.

• Live Reading Group begins a half hour earlier at 6 am PST/9 am EST and 2 pm UK
• Live Lessons begin now at 10 am PST/1 pm EST and 6 pm UK
• New Thursdays, “S.N.A.P. Mastermind & Coffee Huddle” for friendly supportive community (Time TBD by members)

While you will be participating in the same as “Outta the Gate” clients in the 8-week course initially, Legendary clients get many more bells and whistles above “Outta the Gate,” namely:

  1. New monthly one-on-one 45-minute sessions with me
  2. New Thursdays, “S.N.A.P. Mastermind & Coffee Huddle” for our own round-robin form of masterminding, along with support and friendly community catch up.
  3. A new level of weekly email accountability with me
  4. Access to the private FB page
  5. Monthly networking/community sessions 
  6. Continued 50% discounts to any 1-day paid courses I teach live through the end of July.
  7. Continued 30% discounts on any products you purchase at DianeArmitage.com through the end of July.
  8. The ability to invite a second person into the weekly Reading Groups, no charge.
  9. Any in-person retreats give you 50% off that registration entry
Clear

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

YAHOOO! It’s time to Mash on the Gas with 6 new months of “Legendary 2.0 for 2023!”

The courses begin Tuesday, Jan 24th and continue every Tuesday through July 11th.

• Live Reading Group begins a half hour earlier at 6 am PST/9 am EST and 2 pm UK
• Live Lessons begin now at 10 am PST/1 pm EST and 6 pm UK
• New Thursdays, S.N.A.P. Mastermind & Coffee Huddle, time TBD by participants

While you will be participating in the same as “Outta the Gate” clients in the 8-week course initially, Legendary clients get many more bells and whistles above “Outta the Gate,” namely:

  1. New monthly one-on-one 45-minute sessions with me
  2. A weekly “S.N.A.P. Mastermind & Coffee Huddle” on Thursdays for Bob’s own version of round-robin masterminding, along with support and friendly community catch-up
  3. A new level of weekly email accountability with me
  4. Access to the private FB page
  5. Monthly networking/community sessions 
  6. Continued 50% discounts to any 1-day paid courses I teach live through the end of July.
  7. Continued 30% discounts on any products you purchase at DianeArmitage.com through the end of July.
  8. The ability to invite a second person into the weekly Reading Groups, no charge.
  9. Any in-person retreats give you 50% off that registration entry

 

Additional information

Payment

One-time Payment of $5000, Two Monthly Payments of $2575, Three Monthly Payments of $1750

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mash On the Gas! Legendary 2.0 for 2023”